Trying to talk her way out of a spanking!

36947_b13_123_469lo

This 18 year old girl was trying to talk her way out of  a discipline spanking. But her Mom just smiled and carried on smacking her daughter’s bottom.

Melanie

One thought on “Trying to talk her way out of a spanking!

  1. When I get in to this position (panties down over moms knee) I know it is futile to try and talk my way out of it.aAll it gets me is more punishment, mom does`nt stop spanking untill I stop talking. Me and my mouth.Thats what got me here in the first place.

Leave a Reply

